Skip to main content

RETAIL SHOP

To be able to order in the retailer store,
please log in or register your business.
LOG IN/REGISTER

Christmas stationery.

printed in Germany packed with love plastic-free.

This is nuukk.

Welcome to the nuukk store for wholesalers and retailers! In our retail store you will find many lovely things for your store, like temporary kids tattoos, iron-on pictures, porcelain stickers and stamps. Or maybe you are looking for high-quality but inexpensive children’s gift items or giveaways for your doctor’s office, hotel or restaurant? In the nuukk wholesale store you will definitely find what you are looking for! Simply register in our retail store and buy at retailer conditions.

The founder

CEO Andrea Hild founded nuukk in Berlin at the end of 2010. What began as a project of the heart alongside her painting studies quickly became a fun full-time job. From the very beginning, nuukk focused on stationery and home decor.

“My illustrations are mostly created by hand using brushes on watercolor paper. I really like it when the manual work behind it remains recognizable. Being a mother of a son and a daughter, it’s important to me to create products that are liked by everyone and not submit to the trend of gender marketing.”

Team nuukk

Since 2020 nuukk also collaborates with other great illustrators whose designs complement the nuukk collection. In the meantime, a small but fine team supports the realization of Andrea’s product ideas.

nuukk Retail Shop Advantages

Since small resellers are just as important to us as large retailers, we pay particular attention to smooth processes and favorable conditions. We are in constant exchange with our retailers and remain in direct contact at trade fairs, by telephone or e-mail. Since nuukk itself started as a small store in the heart of Berlin-Kreuzberg, we know the desires and hurdles in everyday retail life. We pay attention to consistently high quality and changing motifs.

HIGH QUALITY PRODUCTS

nuukk attaches great importance to sustainability. Our products are produced as locally as possible – a large part of them in Germany. We also cooperate with a Berlin workshop where people with disabilities or psycho-social impairments can find opportunities for training and employment. All toys and cuddly pillows are also lovingly handmade here. If you would like to hold our products in your hands personally, you are welcome to visit us at one of the interior trade fairs in which we regularly participate.

My clients

“Whether music boxes, tattoos or postcards - nuukk's hearty illustrations always put a smile on the faces of both our little and our big customers! Andrea's products have been a staple in our assortment since we opened in 2017 and we still love them!”

Diana Moegenliten lycka / Würzburg, DE

“Our guest children love the cute animal motifs and always proudly show their own tattoos to their parents. We are particularly pleased with the plastic-free packaging, as we want to avoid unnecessary packaging waste in our giveaways.”

Karin IhloMarketing, Baby & Kinder Bio-Resort Ulrichshof / Bayerischer Wald, DE

“We love that nuukk always offers new original designs and also cooperates with many different illustrators*. We are happy and consider ourselves lucky that children in Taiwan can grow up with nuukk and parents/adults can find their childhood in nuukk.”

Lin Hsiu-MeiDuzi Pok Pok / Taipeh, TW

In the press

Frequently asked questions from our resellers

How do I become a nuukk distributor?

To get all prices and offers from our nuukk retail store, you first need to register with us. To do so, please simply use this https://nuukk-retail.com/en/my-account/. We also recommend signing up to our retailer newsletter for exclusive offers and news.

What are the shipping costs in the nuukk retail store?

Nuukk works with flat rates to avoid having to pass on increased shipping costs to individual products. Since we also care about small stores and retailers, we always make sure that our prices are fair and remain affordable.

How quickly do nuukk items ship to our retailers?

We work fast for you ! 1-2 business days after payment is received, our goods are usually already shipped to our retailers. This is often already the next working day. The delivery time depends on the shipping services (DHL and DPD). Nuukk does not assume any liability or guarantee in this regard.

Pre-ordered goods

If you have pre-ordered items, please check the order confirmation. There you will find the date when the product will be back in stock. The earliest shipment will be on that day, or the next business day.

There are pre-ordered products in your order, but you need the other products immediately?

Please place two separate orders! Otherwise, everything will be shipped together as soon as all goods are available. Unfortunately, we cannot split shipments afterwards.

Tracking your order

You have already ordered and received an order confirmation? Then you can track your shipment by its tracking number under these links:
DPD tracking https://www.dpd.com/de/en/empfangen/sendungsverfolgung-und-live-tracking/
DHL https://www.dhl.de/en/privatkunden/dhl-sendungsverfolgung.html

How can I pay for my goods from nuukk?

Payment for retailers works only by prepayment and bank transfer. We’ll send an order confirmation separately by mail after receiving your order. You will receive an invoice by email after the goods have been shipped.

Can I see the products before I buy them?

If you would like to see the quality of nuukk products in person, just send us an email and we will send you some samples. Shipping within Germany is free of charge. We ship abroad for a general delivery fee.
Or subscribe to our newsletter to be informed about trade show visits in your area.

Point of Sale: What are the sales promotion tools?

We are happy to help you promote nuukk products in your store! For our temporary kids tattoos and porcelain stickers, we have made a display for you. In addition, there are explanatory marketing stickers in three languages (DE, EN, FR). We also have special flyers for your Easter business, which we will gladly enclose.

How do I get photo material for my online store?

If you need photo material for your online store, you can download it from our Image Bank: picdrop.com/nuukk/qt1DW8MMA1. Please contact us for the password.

Territory protection: Can I represent nuukk products exclusively?

Since it is not possible for us to track who sells nuukk products in which area, territorial protection is unfortunately not possible. However, you can send us an e-mail and we will check who is selling nuukk products in your area at that moment. Of course, we cannot predict when the next retailer in this area will register.

Are individual custom-made products possible?

For large quantities, custom orders with illustrations by nuukk are possible for most products. An illustration can be commissioned by request. Learn more about this and about licensing nuukk illustrations here (link to later landing page).

What exactly are children's giveaway items? Who are they suitable for?

Children’s giveaway items are small gifts for all those who take care of kids as guests or patients. Be it pediatricians, dentists, therapists, hotels or restaurants. Make the kids happy with a little surprise. You can find nuukk articles that are particularly suitable for this here:
https://nuukk-retail.com/en/giveaway-tattoos/

Skip to main content

RETAIL SHOP

Um im nuukk Retail-Shop bestellen zu können, melde dich bitte an,
oder registriere dich mit deinem Gewerbe.
ANMELDEN/REGISTIEREN

Es weihnachtet sehr.

lokal produziert. mit Liebe verpackt. plastikfrei.

Neu eingetroffen

Das ist nuukk.

Willkommen im nuukk Shop für Großhändler und Wiederverkäufer! In unserem Retail Shop findest du viele schöne Dinge für deinen Laden, wie temporäre Kindertattoos, Bügelbilder, Porzellansticker und Stempel. Oder bist du vielleicht auf der Suche nach hochwertigen, aber günstigen Kinderzugabeartikel oder Mitgebsel für deine Arztpraxis, Hotel oder Restaurant? Auch dann wirst du im nuukk Großhandel Shop fündig! Melde dich einfach in unserem Retail Shop an und kauf’ zu Händlerkonditionen ein.

nuukk Gründerin Andrea Hild

Geschäftsführerin Andrea Hild hat nuukk Ende 2010 in Berlin gegründet. Was als Herzensprojekt neben dem Malereistudium begann, wurde nach kurzer Zeit bereits ein Full-Time-Job. Der Fokus von nuukk lag von Beginn an auf Papeterie und Home Decor.

„Meine Illustrationen entstehen meist ganz analog mit Pinsel auf Aquarellpapier. Ich mag es sehr, wenn die Handarbeit dahinter erkennbar bleibt. Da ich Mutter eines Sohnes und einer Tochter bin, ist es mir wichtig, Produkte zu erschaffen, die von allen gemocht werden und mich nicht dem Trend des Gendermarketings zu beugen.“

Team nuukk

Seit 2020 arbeitet nuukk auch mit anderen tollen Illustratorinnen zusammen, deren Designs die nuukk Kollektion ergänzen. Ein kleines, aber feines Team unterstützt außerdem mittlerweile die Realisation von Andreas Produktideen.

nuukk Retail Shop Vorteile

Da uns kleine Wiederverkäufer genauso am Herzen liegen wie große Händler, achten wir bei unseren Bestell- und Umtauschkonditionen auf besonders reibungslose Abläufe und günstige Konditionen. Wir stehen in ständigem Austausch mit unseren Händlern und bleiben auf Messen, telefonisch oder per E-Mail in direktem Kontakt. Da nuukk selbst als kleiner Laden im Herzen Kreuzbergs begonnen hat, kennen wir die Wünsche und Hürden im Retail Alltag. Wir achten auf gleichbleibend hohe Qualität und wechselnde Motive.

Hochwertige Produkte

nuukk legt großen Wert auf Nachhaltigkeit. Unsere Produkte werden so lokal wie möglich produziert – ein Großteil davon in Deutschland. Wir kooperieren zudem mit einer Berliner Werkstatt, in der Menschen mit Behinderung oder psychosozialen Beeinträchtigungen die Möglichkeit der Ausbildung und Beschäftigung finden. Hier entstehen auch alle Spielzeuge und Kuschelkissen in liebevoller Handarbeit. Um für unsere Händler immer am Ball zu bleiben, besucht nuukk außerdem regelmäßig Interior-Messen.

Meine Kunden

“Ob Spieluhren, Tattoos oder Postkarten - die herzigen Illustrationen von nuukk zaubern sowohl unseren kleinen als auch unseren großen Kunden immer ein Lächeln ins Gesicht! Seit unserer Eröffnung 2017 sind die Produkte von Andrea ein fester Bestandteil unseres Sortiments und wir lieben sie noch immer!”

Diana Moegenliten lycka / Würzburg, DE

“Unsere Gästekinder lieben die süßen Tiermotive und zeigen den Eltern immer stolz ihre eigenen Tattoos. Uns freut besonders die plastikfreie Verpackung, da wir bei unseren Giveaways auf unnötigen Verpackungsmüll verzichten möchten.”

Karin IhloMarketing, Baby & Kinder Bio-Resort Ulrichshof / Bayerischer Wald, DE

“Wir lieben es, dass nuukk immer wieder neue originelle Designs anbietet und auch mit vielen verschiedenen Illustrator*innen kooperiert. Wir sind happy und schätzen uns glücklich, dass Kinder in Taiwan mit nuukk aufwachsen können und Eltern/Erwachsene ihre Kindheit in nuukk wiederfinden können.”

Lin Hsiu-MeiDuzi Pok Pok / Taipeh, TW

In der Presse

Häufig gestellte Fragen unserer Händler

Wie werde ich nuukk Händler?

Um alle Preise und Angebote unseres nuukk Wholesale Shops zu erhalten, musst du dich zuallererst bei uns registrieren. Nutze dafür bitte einfach diesen Link: https://nuukk-retail.com/mein-konto/ Wir empfehlen außerdem eine Anmeldung zu unserem Händler-Newsletter für exklusive Angebote und Neuigkeiten.

Wie setzen sich die Versandkosten im nuukk Retail Shop zusammen?

Nuukk arbeitet mit Pauschalen, um zu vermeiden, dass gestiegene Versandkosten auf einzelne Produkte umgeschlagen werden müssen. Da uns auch kleine Läden und Händler am Herzen liegen, achten wir immer auf faire Preise, die leistbar bleiben.

Wie schnell erfolgt der Versand von nuukk Artikeln an unsere Händler?

Wir beeilen uns für Dich ! 1–2 Werktage nach Zahlungseingang werden unsere Waren normalerweise schon an unsere Händler versandt. Das ist oft schon der Folgewerktag. Die Laufzeit richtet sich nach den Versanddienstlen (DHL und DPD). Nuukk übernimmt dahingehend keine Haftung oder Garantie.

Vorbestellte Ware

Wenn Du Artikel vorbestellt hast, bitte auf die Bestellbestätigung achten. Dort findest Du das Datum, zu dem das Produkt wieder vorrätig ist. Der früheste Versand erfolgt an diesem Tag, oder am Folgewerktag.

In der Lieferung sind vorbestellte Produkte, aber Du brauchst die restlichen Produkte sofort?

Bitte gebe zwei separate Bestellungen auf! Ansonsten wird alles gemeinsam versandt, sobald alle Waren vorhanden sind. Im Nachhinein können wir Sendungen leider nicht aufsplitten.

Tracking Deiner Bestellung

Du hast bereits bestellt und eine Bestellbestätigung bekommen? Dann kannst Du unter diesen Links Ihre Sendung anhand ihrer Sendungsnummer nachverfolgen:
DPD  https://www.dpd.com/de/de/empfangen/sendungsverfolgung-und-live-tracking/
DHL https://www.dhl.de/de/privatkunden/dhl-sendungsverfolgung.html

Wie kann ich meine Waren von nuukk bezahlen?

Die Bezahlung für Händler funktioniert ausschließlich per Vorkasse und Überweisung. Wir versenden nach Bestelleingang eine Auftragsbestätigung separat per Mail. Eine Rechnung erhältst Du nach Versand der Ware per E-Mail.

Kann man die Produkte sehen, bevor man sie kauft?

Wenn Du dich gerne persönlich von der Qualität von nuukk Produkten überzeugen möchten, schicke uns doch einfach eine E-Mail und wir lassen Dir ein paar Samples zukommen. Der Versand innerhalb Deutschlands ist gratis. Ins Ausland versenden wir gegen eine allgemeine Lieferkostenpauschale.
Oder abonniere unseren Newsletter , um dich über Messebesuche in Deiner Nähe zu informieren.

Point of Sale: Was gibt es für verkaufsfördernde Hilfsmittel?

Gerne unterstützen wir Dich bei der Vermarktung von nuukk Produkten in Deinem Laden! Für unsere temporären Kindertattoos und Porzellansticker haben wir ein Display für Dich angefertigt. Dazu gibt es erklärende Marketing-Sticker in drei Sprachen (DE, EN, FR). Außerdem haben wir noch spezielle Flyer für Dein Ostergeschäft, die wir gerne beilegen.

Wie komme ich an Fotomaterial für meinen Onlineshop?

Solltest Du Fotomaterial für Deinen Onlineshop benötigen, kannst du dieses von unserer Image Bank aus herunterladen: picdrop.com/nuukk/qt1DW8MMA1 Kontaktiere uns bitte bzgl. des Passwortes.

Gebietsschutz: Kann ich nuukk Produkte exklusiv vertreten?

Da es für uns nicht nachvollziehbar ist, wer in welchem Umkreis nuukk Produkte vertreibt, ist Gebietsschutz leider nicht möglich. Du kannst uns aber gerne eine E-Mail schreiben und wir sehen nach, wer in diesem Moment in Deiner Nähe und Umgebung nuukk Produkte führt. Wann sich der nächste Händler in diesem Gebiet registriert, können wir dann aber natürlich nicht vorhersehen.

Sind individuelle Sonderanfertigungen möglich?

Für große Stückzahlen sind Sonderanfertigungen mit Illustrationen von nuukk bei den meisten Produkten möglich. Auch Illustrationsaufträge können nach Absprache angenommen werden.

Was genau sind Kinderzugabeartikel? Für wen sind sie geeignet?

Kinderzugabeartikel oder Mitgebsel sind kleine Geschenke für alle, die Kids als Gäste oder Patient*innen betreuen. Egal ob Kinderärzte, Zahnärzte, Therapeuten, Hotels oder Restaurants. Mache den Kindern eine Freude mit einer kleinen Überraschung. Dafür besonders gut geeignete nuukk Artikel findest Du unter https://nuukk-retail.com/kinderzugabeartikel/.